FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Dave East – Kairi Chanel (2016)


Out now, download  Dave East’s long awaited debut album “Kairi Chanel.”


Harlem’s own Dave East has been building a strong name & fanbase for himself over the past couple years thanks to his insane worth ethic & raw lyricism. Having signed to Nas’ Mass Appeal (& now Def Jam), earned a spot on this year’s XXL Freshman class, and worked with just about every rapper in the game, Dave has been doing all of that in preparation of his long awaited debut album Kairi Chanel, which was just made available for purchase on iTunes at midnight.

Containing 15 songs in total, the follow up to last year’s Hate Me Now features guest appearances from The Game, 2 Chainz,Fabolous, Sevyn Streeter, Beanie Sigel, and more. Named after his 6-month old daughter (Kairi), here’s what Dave had to say about the album in a recent interview with Billboard:

“[Kairi Chanel] I feel is my best work to date. I named it after my daughter, because she’s the greatest and most defining moment of my life. Everything I’ve done up until now has led me to her, so I translated that into music.”

Led by the previously heard single “Keisha,” fans can now DOWNLOAD  the rest of Dave’s debut album for free (below) Check it out.


1. It Was Written

2. Type of Time

3. Again

4. Can’t Ignore (ft. 2 Chainz)

5. From The Heart (ft. Sevyn Streeter)

6. 30 Niggas

7. Keisha

8. Eyes on Me (ft. Fabolous)

9. S.D.E. (ft. Cam’ron)

10. Don Pablo

11. The Only Thing

12. The Real Is Back (ft. Beanie Sigel)

13. Slow Down (ft. Jazzy)

14. Don’t Shoot

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply