FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD: The Game – 1992 Full Album (2016)


The Game – 1992 Full Album

Back In December, The Game hinted at what appeared to be a new project with rising producer, BONGO ByTheWay, which he suggested would not feature any guest appearances. A few months later, he’s deleted the original post, but has now shared a brand new cover inspired by Lil Wayne’s iconic Carter III, showing a young Game rocking his now very recognizable L.A. tattoo beside his right eye. well the 1992 album is here

The Game has a new album, 1992, coming on October 14 (via Entertainment One/5th Amendment/Blood Money). With a song featuring jeremih, be sure to know that 1992 is another classic from the compton rapper

This is the Game’s latest project after releasing the documentary series…….we’ll keep you updated as the song drops but listen to the few ones you can. it’s 1992 baby

1. Savage Lifestyle – The Game

2. True Colors/It’s On – The Game

3. Bompton – The Game

4. bad word Orange Juice – The Game

5. The Juice – The Game

6. Young Niggas – The Game

7. The Soundtrack – The Game

8. I Grew Up On Wu-Tang – The Game

9. However Do You Want It – The Game

10. Baby You – The Game

11. What Your Life Like – The Game

12. 92 Bars – The Game

13. All Eyez Ft. Jeremih – The Game

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply
    nba 2k17 mt
    October 13, 2016 at 7:27 pm

    I think the admin of his site is really working hard in favor of
    hhis site, since here every data is quality based data.

  • Leave a Reply